From Two Until School

Structured pre-school setting for rising two year olds until school

Exceptional Reputation

Operating for over 25 years with a wealth of experience and expertise

Outstanding Care

Outstanding care and education focussed on learning through play

Small Classes

Classes are small with excellent child to teacher ratios and classes defined by age

Qualified teachers

All final year classes have qualified teachers supported by experienced assistants

Purpose Built Premises

We operate two purpose built nurseries with all weather outdoor play areas

Our Nursery

Learn & Play

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Term dates for the calendar year, 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

First Day - Monday 4th September
Half term - 23rd to 27th October
Last Day - Friday 15th December

Spring Term 2018

First Day - Thursday 4th January
Half term - 12th to 16th February
Last Day - Wed 28th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

First Day - Monday 16th April
Half term - 28th May to 1st June
Last Day - Friday 20th July 2018

Autumn Holiday Clubs

Tuesday 24th October
Wednesday 25th October
Thursday 26th October

Spring Holiday Clubs

Tuesday 13th February
Wednesday 14th February
Thursday 15th February

Summer Holiday Clubs

Tuesday 29th May
Wednesday 30th May
Thursday 31st May

     

Information evenings for current children

  • Final Year Classes (current children at Hinchley Wood) - Monday 11 September 7-8pm at Hinchley Wood nursery
  • Final Year Classes (current children at Thames Ditton) - Tuesday 12 September 7-8pm at Thames Ditton nursery
  • Information Evening for Dolphin Classes (current children at Thames Ditton and Hinchley Wood) - Tuesday 19 September 7-8pm at Hinchley Wood nursery
  • Information Evening for Panda Classes (current children at Thames Ditton) - Monday 25th September 7-8pm at Thames Ditton nursery

Our nurseries

Thames Ditton

129 Woodfield Road
Thames Ditton
Surrey
KT7 0DR

Hinchley Wood

5 Hinchley Way
Esher
Surrey
KT10 0BD

Telephone

020 8398 9959

By Post

5 Hinchley Way, Hinchley Wood Esher, Surrey KT10 0BD